gina99   5 New gina99, 28
Mindanao, Philippines
Natnoi   5 Natnoi, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Phoenelope Phoenelope, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
mayje   23 mayje, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
Singlemom37   14 Singlemom37, 38
Cebu, Philippines
nutthi   3 nutthi, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Blue Sky31   2 Blue Sky31, 39
Batangas, Philippines
reanayvonnecodog   23 reanayvonnecodog, 38
Pasay/ Sta Rosa Laguna, Philippines
rovelyn borja rovelyn borja, 35
Camiguin Island, Philippines
be love   4 be love, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Aryah   6 Aryah, 40
Viana Do Castelo, Portugal
lovergirl donna lovergirl donna, 26
Silang, Philippines
amor35bella   2 amor35bella, 36
Capas, Philippines
Migs29   2 Migs29, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
mchelle2020 mchelle2020, 23
Manila, Philippines
Gandang_pinay Gandang_pinay, 19
See Deh Oh, Philippines
conchita2013   2 conchita2013, 39
Davao, Philippines
porn2016   4 porn2016, 45
Kamphaeng Saen, Thailand
donita rose flores   11 donita rose flores, 38
Malolos, Philippines
cutiejin, 34
Last online: 25 Oct 2016
cutiejin
cutiejin, 34
Last online: 25 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

to live is a wonderful thing!!!<3<3<3


  cutiejin replies selectively

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

life is short so enjoy it to the fullest that will take your breath away...i love to travel in different places and learn from the people in there...doing adventure that is not ordinary for a woman...i love to eat so i cook a lot so i know its healthy and love to cook for others of course,experimenting dishes...i like music and photography on nature...

About you

i`d like to meet a guy who is funny to be with (in short have sense of humor).who loves to eat something new to his taste.who gonna love doing sports and exercise and drinking a lil bit...goodluck on finding ur special someone here:)

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
ask me
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...