shasabas   2 shasabas, 39
Pasay Manila, Philippines
mariamaritesmamarie1   9 mariamaritesmamarie1, 44
Mandaue City, Philippines
Aize   2 Aize, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
ccbennett80   5 ccbennett80, 36
Lansing (MI), United States
Nidhu New Nidhu, 26
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Jr n   4 Jr n, 45
Santa Monica (CA), United States
jiedayy   8 jiedayy, 24
Gingoog City, Philippines
Silviiiia Silviiiia, 18
Corona (CA), United States
hironishi hironishi, 41
Tokyo, Japan
anna90   6 anna90, 26
Manila, Philippines
Tishan   2 Tishan, 30
Oxford, United Kingdom
niceguy2   4 niceguy2, 35
Europa (OS.), United States
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
Edz2525 Edz2525, 31
Manila, Hong Kong
vhine   9 vhine, 36
Ubec, Philippines
Abi Gail   8 Abi Gail, 18
Dipolog City, Philippines
LaizaD   9 LaizaD, 30
Manila, Philippines
maria nina   3 New maria nina, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Riza_heart   2 Riza_heart, 31
North Cotabato, Philippines
cutieglenz, 37
Last online 17 Oct 2016
cutieglenz
cutieglenz, 37
Last online 17 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello good day and salutation!!!!!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello ..
I am a type of girl who is really quite and shy, sometimes likes to be alone all the time... my interest is just watching movies and mostly just stay indoor and listening to music... and now i feel so bored in my life and I really want to settle down now and have my family in my own with my real husband who is loving and honest...
My hobbies is reading books and magazines, talking to my friend and cleaning the house... I grew up in province very simple life there so that's why I'm here in cebu just to explore other places and learned new things...

About you

I want to meet a man who is honest, loving, and understanding... I don't like a rude man i want a genuine kind of person.. the one who is willing to spent his life with me and I spend my life too... if you are here to play games it's better not to message me anymore... I take this seriously...

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
tell you later
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...