Justmegratis Justmegratis, 33
Huntsville (AL), United States
milax milax, 38
Cebu, Philippines
teedubya   7 teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
Orious Orious, 24
San Juan City, Philippines
Cutiechell21   13 Cutiechell21, 35
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Christine Faye   18 Christine Faye, 25
Davao City, Philippines
krizlloyd   3 krizlloyd, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Fendly1heeyai   2 Fendly1heeyai, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
nithcols New nithcols, 39
Davao, Philippines
justmem   2 justmem, 34
Linz, Austria
marcus7707   5 marcus7707, 39
Karlskrona, Sweden
Sasithorn sitthipark Sasithorn sitthipark, 44
Ayutthaya, Thailand
Dave K Dave K, 28
Cebu, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
kujulean's kujulean's, 42
Bkk, Thailand
irishjanelover irishjanelover, 22
Port Area, Philippines
Alisyah   3 Alisyah, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Rizz zhelle   2 Rizz zhelle, 37
Cebu, Philippines
glezy   8 glezy, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
cutie22, 56
Last online 3h, 27m ago
cutie22
cutie22, 56
Last online 3h, 27m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a good, honest and sincere man and not playing games

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 58 to 62 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am quite cute, honest, sincere and passionate, with pleasing personality. Spending my free time watching TV or movies or maybe out of town trip but most of the time stays at home. I work with a private company being a secretary in the office before. I resigned already and put up a small business with my brother. At present I enjoy myself doing aerobics 4 or 5 times a week with friends.

About you

Career oriented. With pleasing personality. Must be honest, understanding, kind and sincere. Prefererably Catholic and of course loving, caring and family oriented. He must be sometimes have sense of humor. Good communication as it is important in a relationship, always talk to each other and patience.and working together as one family.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Just a small businese
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...