Sincere18   4 Sincere18, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
DeltaLimaXray   3 DeltaLimaXray, 38
Cabanatuan, Philippines
ChinaTiger   2 ChinaTiger, 44
Shanghai, China
bongalilia   5 bongalilia, 29
Camiguin, Philippines
roselyn corpuz   2 roselyn corpuz, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Marcus_DE New Marcus_DE, 36
Nürnberg, Germany
cheekymarie43   3 cheekymarie43, 43
Tacloban, Philippines
ebhqatar2 ebhqatar2, 45
Doha, Qatar
Dettepalce   5 Dettepalce, 38
Manila, Philippines
DragonDream DragonDream, 27
Bremen, Germany
Do sangmin   3 Do sangmin, 30
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
sherlyn09   6 sherlyn09, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
ginelynantao   5 ginelynantao, 24
Davao, Philippines
girly_lIcayan   17 girly_lIcayan, 37
Manila, Philippines
makesense makesense, 31
Maria Luisa, Philippines
JushieLe   4 JushieLe, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
mary09   5 mary09, 21
San Pedro Laguna - Davao City, Philippines
mielle_96   4 mielle_96, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Joe Joe Joe Joe, 31
Hanoi, Vietnam
cutejane_19, 27
Last online 27 Sep 2016
cutejane_19
cutejane_19, 27
Last online 27 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im simple honest loyal good person

Location

  Gingoog City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im simple honest good i am serious how welling to communicate i like to play volleyball.i am the kind of person they have a since of humour.. i do like people who are open minded.. and i do believe in saying love is acceptance and for me age doesnt matter coz for me age is just a number.. .. i would love to have a partner that same to me.. a man who is loving.. dedicated..and family oriented.. and i do believe in sayings too that face your fair and it will bring you in the lighten way.. and make you more stronger in the future.. i am just a simple lady who have a simple desire in life.... i never ask or after for too much all i wanted in life is to be with someone i really love most and be happy together with him.. and stay for better or for worse..

About you

i would like to meet a good man who really understand always

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...