dave05   3 dave05, 27
Lapaz, Philippines
jewerlie   5 jewerlie, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Lovelythailady   4 Lovelythailady, 42
Pattaya City, Thailand
Annamarie19 Annamarie19, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Asleighiah Cloie   7 Asleighiah Cloie, 24
Talisay City, Philippines
JoyMissey   8 JoyMissey, 28
Davao, Philippines
jariego32 jariego32, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
nancy02   5 nancy02, 29
Davao City, Philippines
gu7i   3 gu7i, 29
--, Australia
blaizylee   3 blaizylee, 29
South Cotabato, Philippines
Noui   24 Noui, 30
Vientiane, Laos
Onhid eses   10 Onhid eses, 35
Metro Town, Tarlac, Philippines
rjskie09   3 rjskie09, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Loly30 New Loly30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
ms hope   2 New ms hope, 26
Manila, Philippines
lovelymitz   4 lovelymitz, 43
Cal0ocan City, Philippines
Beth29   12 Beth29, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Zerel   6 New Zerel, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Pipreaw   2 Pipreaw, 18
Bangkok, Thailand
cute_mike, 31
Last online 5 May 2016
cute_mike, 31
Last online 5 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Meron na po! Akung 1 anak pero hindi ko kasama nangun ang anak ko andun po sa mama nya cnasama nya anakak ko at dahil lang sa kuraw ng lalake nya karon... Kung sinu naman ang willing makipag relation sakin ay ako na tatanggapin nya ako. At kahit may pagsub


  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

simple person and family oriented...and not money seekers....those who love me for who i am.
i always enjoy life with positive outlooks and i am down to earth person love to go bar and go with friends....

About you

i want to meet someone girl, who can accept me for who i am...love me untill the end of my life...and can spend her time with me for the rest of her life......

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 141lbs (64kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

so ma sidelinelang kapag may event
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker