Username0009 Username0009, 28
Manila, Philippines
itsmearvind   2 itsmearvind, 33
Charlotte (NC), United States
The guitar player   3 The guitar player, 42
Perth, Australia
marinonggwapito marinonggwapito, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jhunel216 jhunel216, 39
Bulacan, Philippines
abril91 abril91, 25
Diplog City, Philippines
Shesheni   4 Shesheni, 21
Makati City, Philippines
PR88 PR88, 32
Talingchan, Thailand
Knai1832 Knai1832, 36
Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand
jerech   2 New jerech, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Arcy_10   3 Arcy_10, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
fayeanne   5 fayeanne, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
dondon86 dondon86, 30
Al Asimah, Kuwait
bulan_panpon   2 bulan_panpon, 31
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Nina_bells   3 Nina_bells, 25
Makati, Philippines
lycel heroshima   9 lycel heroshima, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
djudyann21   12 djudyann21, 20
Taguig City, Philippines
aiza ortega   5 aiza ortega, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
Elvensky   3 Elvensky, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
cute_melay, 42
Last online 13 Oct 2016
cute_melay
cute_melay, 42
Last online 13 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are you the one?

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Love and family are the most important things to me in life. I am well educated, witty & loyal. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me . Some things to describe me include my personality which is friendly, honest, easy to be with & caring. I am very flexible, romantic, & positive minded.
I believe in chemistry and compatibility. I feel very fortunate that the Internet, allows me to meet people, I am looking for a good man with a warm heart and positive atitude towards life, to have a long term loving relationship.

About you

I am looking for a good man with a warm heart and positive attitude towards life, and to have a long term loving relationship.

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Working in a pharmacy store
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...