Pinky Herrera   3 Pinky Herrera, 45
Paranaque, Philippines
Mhyjupiter   5 Mhyjupiter, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
eynah pot   9 eynah pot, 32
Sto Tomas, Philippines
Available_me   8 Available_me, 25
Larena, Philippines
kizz lalat kizz lalat, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
jajaorange   2 jajaorange, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
gieline gieline, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Dintraveler   4 Dintraveler, 31
Jakarta, Indonesia
jhoy18   30 jhoy18, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
jhaixhin   14 jhaixhin, 22
El Salvador, Philippines
SimplyJesse   2 SimplyJesse, 28
Butuan, Philippines
sherlyn0418   19 sherlyn0418, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
Ging rose   4 Ging rose, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
amber ferrer kim amber ferrer kim, 31
Pasay City, Philippines
nurul2612   2 New nurul2612, 19
Bogor, Indonesia
sweet08   2 sweet08, 34
Manila, Philippines
maria a   7 maria a, 26
Davao, Philippines
saudiana   6 saudiana, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
hen25   5 hen25, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
cute_eve, 28
Last online: 4d, 16h ago
cute_eve
cute_eve, 28
Last online: 4d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Tsk.. just wanna be your friend ;)

Location

  Zamboanga, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

As you know it is very hard to characterize our own self, but in any case I will try to describe all advantages and disadvantages of my personality. Some people say that I am rather prideful. I am not sure if they are right, maybe they suppose so just because of my appearance. However I presume that pride and amour-propre are not positive traits. So, I always try to be open with people and, you know, I can easily forgive different trivia, of course, everything except betrayal. Speaking further, the most precious treasure in my life is family... This word means a lot to me! I adore my parents, and my family, and cannot imagine my life without them! Also trust, understanding, honesty and integrity are very important to me. I am an educated, family oriented type of person and well-mannered lady and do not like rude men. I love communication with different people, I am always happy to meet new cultures and to open new traditions. I am easy-going, friendly and cheerful.

About you

Harmless..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Seeking for a work
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...