annah   4 annah, 23
Iligan, Philippines
cinnel   2 cinnel, 36
Davao, Philippines
Minthara   10 Minthara, 36
Bangna, Thailand
Cristy Benigay New Cristy Benigay, 25
Occidental, Philippines
Cupcake66   2 Cupcake66, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
sexy69   5 New sexy69, 28
Cebu/Manila, Philippines
jovyline   13 jovyline, 25
Davao, Philippines
keshy   6 keshy, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
lalangalona   15 lalangalona, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Nylecujmiss   2 New Nylecujmiss, 44
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Lotlotlovelylady Lotlotlovelylady, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
maxene143 New maxene143, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Sanrose New Sanrose, 36
Roman Catholic, Singapore
Pink Butterfly Pink Butterfly, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mench143 mench143, 32
Davao, Philippines
Precious rhean   9 Precious rhean, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
Dizonmj   2 Dizonmj, 29
Cafe, Philippines
louisse laine   4 louisse laine, 27
Manila, Philippines
Tinggg83 Tinggg83, 33
Davao, Philippines
cute2019, 29
Last online: 20 Jul 2016
cute2019
cute2019, 29
Last online: 20 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi!....i'm Marissa 28years of age.....i'm looking ...i'm looking life time partner

Location

  Mahayag, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I like watching T.V read pocket book...visit my brother in Manila....go to my friends...sometimes go to swimming pool. During summer time.....

Now..im working in Hong Kong....

About you

I'm Marissa 28 years old im married but were separated and i have 2 kids....i want to find who accept me who i am and responsible father to my kids and love to my children as a father. i like to meet 30 to 60 years old.... i like loving, carring, understanding....responsible.....etc...and cute like you....

I like serious relationship...if you are interested to me...this is my email address, mariztan19@yahoo.com

Serious and long relationship...see you.. i don't like playing relationship.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
5'2" (158cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...