Mumanomiko   6 New Mumanomiko, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
hurtbyu01   19 hurtbyu01, 24
Makati, Philippines
smile_20   6 smile_20, 22
Manila, Philippines
fins fins, 41
Mandaue City, Philippines
Dagirlunevernotice Dagirlunevernotice, 21
General Santos, Philippines
Peace Veronica   2 Peace Veronica, 23
Cagayan Valley, Philippines
deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
angelvillarin28   6 angelvillarin28, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
cyjhi   4 cyjhi, 28
Manila, Philippines
enirehtak1989   4 enirehtak1989, 27
Leyte, Philippines
emilyreyes1197   5 emilyreyes1197, 19
Iloilo City, Philippines
prettyalonesexy   9 prettyalonesexy, 33
Metro Manila, Philippines
Jasfaith   4 New Jasfaith, 26
Dasmarinas, Philippines
veronika   12 veronika, 40
Lerio Lugar Ng Engkantadya, Philippines
Sweet29   6 Sweet29, 20
Port Area, Philippines
alynjhae   5 New alynjhae, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
disney123   4 disney123, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
dellej   2 dellej, 22
Makati, Philippines
yramratsneeuq   19 yramratsneeuq, 24
Davao City, Philippines
curlypie123, 51
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
curlypie123
curlypie123, 51
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Asian girl wanted to meet a real and honest gentleman

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a very simple person, a music lover and my passion is to help those children in the mountains who are less fortunate. I do walking in the morning and if I have time I go to a dancing school and this is my way of exercising.I

I am a holder of a 4year course with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Commerce. After I graduated from college I work for my own, I am an independent person and a very hardworking. I don't drink, don't smoke. I prefer to stay home and take care of my dogs which I love them very much.

I am also looking for a person with the same interest as mine.

About you

i am looking for serious relationship that will lead into marriage. I am tired of meeting those scammers, cheaters and liars. .Please, if you are just playing games here, please don't contact me or send me any messages as I am not interested in you. You are just wasting my time.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
marketing
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...