chixxie21   5 chixxie21, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
lynndo   2 lynndo, 35
Zamboanguita-Dumaguete, Philippines
tiger  lily   5 tiger lily, 40
Tarlac City, Philippines
Line-line   8 Line-line, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
monokidony   4 monokidony, 21
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
prettyshey   15 prettyshey, 32
Mabalacat, Philippines
Cressa Ann   3 Cressa Ann, 18
Davao City, Philippines
Wilson30   6 Wilson30, 30
State Of Kuwait, Kuwait
denise_nize   15 denise_nize, 35
Davao City, Philippines
Raagas   24 Raagas, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Cherry1985 Cherry1985, 31
Sanfernando, Philippines
halacnn   4 halacnn, 39
Los Angeles, United States
Jena_tejero Jena_tejero, 36
Catarman, Philippines
aguilar   3 aguilar, 25
Marikina, Philippines
marine-boy   5 marine-boy, 38
Seoul, Korea
Saqina   5 Saqina, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Rod25 Rod25, 29
Davao, Philippines
Nattaya-ann   4 Nattaya-ann, 29
ศรีราชา, Thailand
wallin66   4 wallin66, 34
Gothenburg, Sweden
cupcake2009, 60
Last online 3d, 15h ago
cupcake2009
cupcake2009, 60
Last online 3d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am willing to look for my soulmate

Location

  Tacloban, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 72 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a filipina woman, kind, honest, thoughtfull, understanding, silly girl , very loving. i like to stay home decorating, cleaning and most of all renovating the house arrangements. i like music, watch tv, see movies, reading and most of all i like cooking. i am a responsible woman, a sensual in and outs, i am godfearing, and i have my religious family.

About you

i want to meet a man who is serious, attractive, simple, honest, kind, thoughtfull, very loving and affectionate, gentleman, has a stable job, godfearing and he enjoy talking and walking exchanging ides. and loves to travel ; to meet me in real soon.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 130lbs (59kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...