cuban • 33
Last online: 3 Feb 2019
cuban
cuban • 33
Last online: 3 Feb 2019

What do you want from life?

Location

  Singapore, Singapore  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 24 years old.

About me

I am an American expat working in Singapore. I was born in California and speak only English and Spanish, but trying to learn Asian languages. I moved to Asia to gain international experience managing businesses in emerging markets. My plans are to spend a minimum of 5 years before moving back to the US.

I travel at least twice a month and I LOVE it! Outside of the US, I've been to Argentina, Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Vatican City and Vietnam. I’m still very far behind many of my friends, but I’m working on it.

In 2013, I traveled for 6 months and the most memorable experience was volunteering in the Philippines where I spent a month helping those affected by Typhoon Yolanda.

I get asked my ethnicity a lot, but everyone guesses it wrong. I'll give you a hint... I'm mixed, but NOT with Khmer, Filipino, Indonesian, Malay or Thai.

About you

I enjoy making new friends and learning different cultures, languages, foods, etc. Looking to make new friends around the world and see where life takes us.

While I’m open to meet all walks of people, I prefer to surround myself with people who have good morals and are family oriented. I do have a couple of businesses and welcome entrepreneurship type of discussions.

I'm also interested in learning languages... that is if anyone is willing to teach me.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Professional
5'8" (172cm).
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...