juvelync   4 juvelync, 23
Bogo City, Philippines
Krixis   3 Krixis, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lilyens   3 lilyens, 24
Hayward (CA), United States
iamjoanna20   7 iamjoanna20, 32
Manila, Philippines
Aimejane   17 Aimejane, 22
Manila, Philippines
Elvieboliverpaulino Elvieboliverpaulino, 37
Rizal, Philippines
Crystal61   4 Crystal61, 21
Port Area, Philippines
princess yuri   14 princess yuri, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
Glyn35   12 Glyn35, 36
Leyte, Philippines
mizzyrics   4 mizzyrics, 30
Dumaguete, Philippines
tambokchaka   2 New tambokchaka, 30
Ubec, Philippines
Azenette   8 Azenette, 24
Manila, Philippines
Sugarfre   2 Sugarfre, 27
Milano, Philippines
joan7   2 joan7, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Augusta   9 New Augusta, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Michelle D   2 Michelle D, 29
Caloocan City, Philippines
sushiandmochiko   10 sushiandmochiko, 26
Pasig, Philippines
Maville   4 Maville, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
AppleFaila   3 AppleFaila, 38
Kasukabe, Japan
crystl_inz18, 23
Last online: 4d, 8h ago
crystl_inz18
crystl_inz18, 23
Last online: 4d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello their/ fb crystal alfonso

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 69 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

my name is crystal
kind,sweet,loveble, jolly and a carring woman.
I'm great full to be your friend
If I'm not with you
Maybe tomorrow I will..
im willing to get to know you more
finding friends and a serious long time relationship is my goal in this site..
hopefully I can find a man who Can accept me and my personality without any judgement.
Since better luck knowing me first and try to bond with me in you see the best in me..
if you want to see me or be my friend in other

website just visit
my face-book account _crystal alfonso
kindly add me oky.. thank you and godbless

Add me in we chat = crytl2804
Skype = crystalyn284

About you

i want a person who can be real and honest.
Who is kind, understanding specialy who is near in god.
A person who will understand my past, my family and who really accept me My personality.
Be my friend or maybe in a serious relationship for good.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (163cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Redemption girl
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...