jun sabay jun sabay, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
klins   3 klins, 28
Gensan, Philippines
valkyz   5 valkyz, 26
Krakow, Poland
klink90 klink90, 44
Seattle (WA), United States
mikesch4ever New mikesch4ever, 39
Karlsruhe, Germany
oasisII oasisII, 36
Magical, New Zealand
Garfield2017   2 New Garfield2017, 38
Cleveland (OH), United States
Jhemjhem19   2 Jhemjhem19, 29
San Pablo, Philippines
LA23 LA23, 35
Hamburg, Germany
yOunG mark john   19 yOunG mark john, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
f1982 f1982, 34
Hampshire (England), United Kingdom
mr_good_looking mr_good_looking, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
bongo77   3 bongo77, 39
Erding, Germany
mc_leen   6 mc_leen, 25
Cebu, Philippines
mwuah-mwuah tsuptsup mwuah-mwuah tsuptsup, 30
Malaybalay City, Philippines
laserbrain   3 laserbrain, 42
Dmgte, Philippines
Thewalkindude   14 Thewalkindude, 27
Uppsala, Sweden
Reybenz   2 Reybenz, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Hassan1 Hassan1, 29
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
crosser, 60
Last online: 25 Sep 2016
crosser
crosser, 60
Last online: 25 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello.!! -- Where are U, -- Honey.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  crosser replies selectively

Location

  Harstad, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 48 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I,m a sporty man,- I love the beautiful North-Norwegian nature,--I,m walking the mountains for fishing when summer, - Go skiing when Winter,- I,m No smoker,--I,m a Slimmy/-Atletic/-Kind boy, also with a Really Warm Heart,- I have a beautiful house at a little island,- I have children.( one girl (20) & one boy (19), --I,m a Truck-driver- - In my job I can visit Our beautiful country from the North to the South,- sometimes to Swedish-country,-,- so if U want be with me,- U welcome in my Volvo big truck !!-- I also love my home when day / weeks off,- I,m working outside,-a little bit House-keeping/ Gardening,-- I visit my Parents / my friends,-- I listen music, country music /-all sort of music from different country`s,- I like Dancing,- and a beautiful weekend ,-- Togheher U,-- with Asian food / with friends ,--,--with dancing.!!,-- I,m also A Romatic "boy",-- I,m waiting U,-- But,--where are U.-- Honey,????

About you

__ I want to meet a sporty girl,- a girl who are honest / caring her body,- It,s also really Oki if U can cook a little bit,-and U must like the nature ,- then We can go for a walk to the beautiful forest/mountain sometimes together,-- If U come to Norway.!! -- It,s Oki if U like dancing,- then We go Out dancing together,-I,m a romantic kind boy,- I want a girl in that way..!!! -- So,- where are U.!! -- We meets One day.!!

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 172lbs (78kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Truck-Driver
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...