cristinedrei, 32
Last online: 22m ago
cristinedrei
cristinedrei, 32
Last online: 22m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Perfectly Imperfect 😍😍

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi there, I am Cristina 32 from Philippines I've been here many times already but since I haven't got any luck it always end up like stop being online and then later on forgot my profile and password haha. I am a single mom i have an 8 year old son and I am working on a salon here in the Philippines. I don't know why i keep.coming back on this site, I feel like it's my time to shine haha.. maybe now is the time to really focus on searching for the right one. I like watching movies if I can, I love singing and dancing. I totally love taking photos of myself cause It made me feel like I'm super beautiful 😄😄
I am easy and fun to be with, no dull moments for short hehe.. I don't like arguments i would just sit down and shut my mouth instead of arguing. I rather solve the problem when everything cools down. I am a friendly person, I always throw jokes especially when i feel like it's getting boring already. I've been through a lot of heartache to the point that I don't even know how to love myself, but then i told myself take a deep breath and talk to her and say, " hey there's more great things ahead so just keep on going 😊"

I have been raising my child alone for almost 9 years already so it doesn't mean that I am here just to look for a help or something cause I have done it alone and I still can do it all through out. But u have to love and accept my son as a whole and that's the best thing for me. Message me if you want to get to know more about me😊😊 thank u



Scammers, don't me😄😄

About you

I want to meet not just someone, nor a guy but a man. A man full of love and respect for himself cause if u don't know how to respect yourself then u would absolutely don't know how to respect and love people around you. I want to meet a man who would accept me and is willing to take the risk of being with me and I'll do the same.
I am not after of what u have and what u can give, just be who you really are and everything would fall into place. Let's start talking if you are the one and if u are interested 😊😊

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 117lbs (53kg), average body type, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Nail technician
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like