omar1973sami omar1973sami, 42
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
Jilda Bilangoy   5 Jilda Bilangoy, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
hen25   5 hen25, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
man_from_the_moon   3 man_from_the_moon, 32
Tokyo, Japan
marino_101   12 marino_101, 29
Davao City, Philippines
Cocoa31 New Cocoa31, 31
Tacloban City, Philippines
trishialeejean   3 trishialeejean, 24
Davao City, Philippines
A-jhan   5 A-jhan, 26
Manila, Philippines
darkgirl2016   4 New darkgirl2016, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
odi   6 odi, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
Jenelyn Alcover Jenelyn Alcover, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
jhayjhay   5 jhayjhay, 25
Manila, Philippines
simple389   2 simple389, 45
Manila, Philippines
jacky84   3 jacky84, 32
Central, Hong Kong
lady_jovy   4 lady_jovy, 19
Danao City, Philippines
isparkel isparkel, 28
Sjdm, Philippines
sagar binod   6 sagar binod, 45
Doha, Muntaza, Qatar
pannaree   13 pannaree, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
Mathew_andrew Mathew_andrew, 27
Manila, Philippines
cristha_mary, 27
Last online 25 Aug 2016
cristha_mary
cristha_mary, 27
Last online 25 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Why so hard to find the Real one?
;););)

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

simple, humble, friendly and beautiful of
course..
I am single mother looking for the right man who accept the whole me...
I been hurt so much and broke
I don't want to feel that anymore..
Really hard to move on...but after so many years I can say I am now ready to open the new chapter of my life...and start to write the blank page of my book of life....
Good luck to us..

About you

good in attitude and in heart..I am not looking for a man that has a good looks.. I just want to see inside of you.. Your golden heart....
And also the man that can really love for the rest of his life and accept my daughter...
Good luck...

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
at home
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...