Melogina26   2 Melogina26, 45
Cebu, Philippines
Deity   4 Deity, 24
Manila, Philippines
flowerqueen   6 New flowerqueen, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetZam sweetZam, 38
Tagum, Philippines
haydzdmorales   4 haydzdmorales, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Joanna B   6 Joanna B, 42
Central, Hong Kong
Lovily   3 Lovily, 38
Malibay Pasay City, Philippines
Cheska05   5 Cheska05, 30
Laguna, Philippines
mirasol39   4 mirasol39, 37
Rodriguez, Philippines
Aiz   7 Aiz, 28
Province Of China, Taiwan
datmar14   6 datmar14, 22
Toledo, Philippines
happytoknowyou   3 happytoknowyou, 31
Tacloban City, Philippines
Miaka Yuuki Miaka Yuuki, 23
Fair View, Philippines
HI_36 HI_36, 43
Philippines
jonababor   9 jonababor, 35
Manila, Philippines
Missysweety   6 Missysweety, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
ammie ammie, 21
Tacloban, Philippines
dagatanruby   7 dagatanruby, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
ldin5760   10 ldin5760, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
crislene19, 26
Last online: 15 Oct 2016
crislene19
crislene19, 26
Last online: 15 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i dont need someone to complete me..i need someone who can accept me completely

Location

  Bulacan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a teacher but........

i am a single mom....why? because the father of my daughter denied me...and i dont need someone that is irresponsible instead i need someone who accept me who i am and accept my child just like his true daughter.


i know there is someone who can accept me after what happened to my life..if you are the one i have looking for...please dont hesitate to chat me...tnx

hope to see you soon.. ^_^

About you

i want a simple man who is responsible..

to tell you honestly..
i am seeking for my long time relationship and at the same time partner for the rest of my life.

i dont need someone to complete me...i need someone to accept me completely..

the one who can love me and also love all my relatives.
someone i can lean on..

if you are the person im seeking for...
ill make your life full of happiness and i assure you that you dont have regrets to choose me.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...