Ivy ponce   6 Ivy ponce, 33
City, Philippines
cris_cute   6 cris_cute, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
Glendy_rosy   2 New Glendy_rosy, 19
Makati, Philippines
alexapublica New alexapublica, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Gwen Stephanie Gwen Stephanie, 32
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
hazel2008   6 hazel2008, 32
Tangub City, Philippines
cute irene   9 cute irene, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Mel Olem   7 Mel Olem, 29
Cebu, Philippines
shamz_zy   2 shamz_zy, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Cath in real New Cath in real, 26
Parañaque, Philippines
Cristine212   6 Cristine212, 36
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
kristinayuzon   4 New kristinayuzon, 26
Dasmarinas, Philippines
mendozajennypearl   4 mendozajennypearl, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Y Nguyen Y Nguyen, 25
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
sunny garden sunny garden, 41
Wuhan, China
itsmeria itsmeria, 39
Aklan, Philippines
Lhian05   6 Lhian05, 24
Manila, Philippines
jesa2015 jesa2015, 21
Mandaue, Philippines
Gorgons Gorgons, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
crestjoy, 27
Last online: 12 Feb 2016
crestjoy
crestjoy, 27
Last online: 12 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

dont judge the book by its cover, try to scan and discover....:)

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

who Am I?...

I'm a simple girl who wants a simple life... but i admit that sometimes I'm an Ambitious person. I always read any books specially POCKET BOOKS, I hang out with my friends seldom... MALLING, taking pictures, strolling any where I want as long as I have a money in my pocket because I love eating and I can't control myself whenever I saw a food or things that I like to have.... I do have Journals in my self it helps me lessen the stress that I feel... It is one way of expressing who Am I.? :) Love me or not!

About you

i want a person who can understand me... a person who can jive my simple adventure, and accept me for who I Am.... LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!!!!!


follow me in my FACEBOOK: Anonymous_joyah19@yahoo.com

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...