crawangel14, 21
Last online: 29 Jun 2018
crawangel14
crawangel14, 21
Last online: 29 Jun 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Filipina at its best

Location

  Magalang, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am turning 20, years old fresh graduate from college. I am a down to earth girl that loves to laugh and enjoys the little things in life. I also love to relax, cuddle and watch movies.I like being surrounded by positive energy. I love the outdoors and I am open to new things when it comes to having fun. I like all kinds of music. I am born and raised Catholic and in a very conservative up bringing but dont be scared because I am willing to try everything because we only live once so why not make the most of out it.

I am new to the online dating but im giving it a try. Who knows I might meet the man of my dreams!

About you

I am looking for a loyal, faithful,responsible, and caring guy that will sweep off my feet. I am.. I am looking for someone who knows the real meaning of monogamy. I am not perfect so I am not looking for a perfect guy. I will embrace all your flaws as you embrace mine.I love a guy that is very sweet, and considerate.. someone that has a good head on his shoulders, funny, accepting of me, appreciates the finer things in life and pays attention to small details.I love going to the beach at night and just sitting in the sand and listening to the ocean while holding hands and sitting close to my man. Finally, someone who is family oriented and God fearing individual like me!

Personal info

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Looking for a job
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like