heychrisseh   9 heychrisseh, 24
Dallas (TX), United States
Jeralin   2 Jeralin, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
cyrus criz   7 cyrus criz, 29
Davao City, Philippines
amhil   3 amhil, 35
Makati, Philippines
Anikrulz Anikrulz, 27
Singapore
ArchieDimer   5 New ArchieDimer, 25
Butuan, Philippines
bakibaki   4 bakibaki, 35
Cebu, Philippines
LokiOng LokiOng, 29
Singapore
Chisryl   3 Chisryl, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
illynoise   2 illynoise, 37
Rotterdam, Netherlands
christian111   10 christian111, 26
Davao, Philippines
Alluringshei   2 Alluringshei, 40
Cebu, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
eddy_nics eddy_nics, 44
Yi-Ngo, Thailand
rosiebelle   2 rosiebelle, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
zekinaenae   7 zekinaenae, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Danmac   3 Danmac, 45
Adelaide, Australia
Dragontiger   6 Dragontiger, 30
Berlin, Germany
Yunitha   3 Yunitha, 35
Surabaya, Indonesia
cowhand, 67
Last online 8m ago
cowhand
cowhand, 67
Last online 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I would still love to find my SOULMATE here in Denmark ??

Location

  Assens, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I would still love to find my SOULMATE for LIFE. I have an Honest HEART a WARM tender soul, but sorry . . . not much money...


I pray to my God that a true princess arrives a sunny day into my arms and stay forever in my life. . Am I asking for too much - I don't know, maybe, please tell me..

Are you the 1, that will steal my heart and have it as your treasure ? The 1 who say YES I will!

You want someone you can trust - Someone who'll be there when you need a shoulder to lean on! Someone you can wake up in the middle of the night - 'cause you've had a nasty dream, and really MUST cuddle NOW !

Someone who tell's you, you are even pretty a sunday morning after a hard busy week..

Someone who want to wake up evry morning - and the first thing is to wach your eyelids wink - and your voice says hnnnnnnnnmm !

Someone who'll take your hand - and go for a long walk at the beach ?

Well - I could be THE one !


I'm very trustworthy - and beleave in a good relationship for life! ... I'm honest and will be very faithfull to my loved one!!! Loving for me is being 100% for each other!!! - no less!!! In a very tight soulful friendship....

I'm a hopeless romatic person... I'm an artist - a musician, playing the Guitar, and a folksinger, - who takes his resposibillyties very seriously - both for my work and for the family I want in the future ! ...

I'm very critical to the politicians and the scociety theese days.. Think the Humanity, there ones was is gone - - and has left a lot of people with great frustrations and very little to believe in, and with too little hope!!!

That's what my music is about.. And that is very, very important to me. I can tell you I follow Amnesty International and Humans Rights Wach close, but I'm am not a member – maybe I'll be some day.

I Like my job! - I like the sea - sailing with my boat, where I want to live the next years! Hope you'll join me and sail around for a while – I'd very much like to sail to the land of the midnight sun some day.

See new places in a different way... I like the mother nature, how it once was created, not the way the human race has changed it. I like to Camp outside with my little Tent, on a Car ride. Sometimes I ride my mountainbike, I have also a bike for the road. I use computer a lot - but actually it doesn't interest me, its a tool.

I have bought myself a little Seacruiser! - Want to see as much as possible of the world... I like philossephy - and wrighters who takes their life seriously. I believe life is a very serious matter, with no doubt! Without seriousness it can't be fun.

About you

The Girl I am looking for - must have an open heart in the right place and strong mind for what she believes in. She must deffinetly want to do things "another way" as the avarage people and allso take part in what I like and do. As well as I will do the same for her !

Have a meaning with her life - wanting to create a close relationship based on mutual respect and love Like I do ..

I don't mind if you are black, brown, Yellow or white.. Or belongs to another religion or is brought up in another culture than mine.. I believe in a way this could be good and an advantage for bouth of us.!

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 148lbs (67kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Musician
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...