kamanpan40 kamanpan40, 45
Pattaya, Thailand
moonlighte moonlighte, 41
Shenzhen, China
olgaetneiler   4 olgaetneiler, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
edublkmale edublkmale, 45
Detroit (MI), United States
madeliene campilan   8 madeliene campilan, 29
Davo City, Kuwait
pam   2 pam, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
angie2   3 angie2, 33
Cabuyao, Philippines
delony delony, 38
London (England), United Kingdom
James30 James30, 32
Makati, Philippines
Cookie88 Cookie88, 29
Bkk, Thailand
annedi   2 annedi, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
gladiolus gladiolus, 30
Wesmin, Philippines
Edwinbravo Edwinbravo, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
grysha12   5 grysha12, 36
Bacolod City Of Smiles, Philippines
lovelyboy lovelyboy, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
juditha_soco   3 juditha_soco, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Melissa_dejito   2 Melissa_dejito, 21
Cebu, Philippines
jay41nice jay41nice, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
Thunkamol   4 Thunkamol, 37
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
courtney, 26
Last online 18 Sep 2016
courtney
courtney, 26
Last online 18 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Catch Me Im fallin for you


  courtney replies selectively

Location

  Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 47 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

- I'm basically simple and adjusting person. I used to spend my spare time watching movies, reading books & listening to music. I'm up for almost everything. I am a clamorous person. . I am a prankster, daydreamer, music lover, dancer and love sport im a homebudy person..

About you

Someone who can understand that i'm not perfect.pls be serious im not here for
fun i hate liars .. .i want a man that would love me and respect
me and would accept me just as i am...a man that would love me forever and
willing to grow old with me..a man with great responsibility... educated,
intelligent, hard working. someone with a good sense of humor but knows when to
be serious. basically someone who knows how to act apropriately in different
situations. you have to appreciate a strong, goal-minded woman. also it would
be great if you enjoy travelling as much as i do

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
beautician
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...