corovagre • 47
Last active: 4h, 5m ago
  many
corovagre
corovagre • 47
  many
Last active: 4h, 5m ago

Hahaha. ..

Location

  bordeaux, France  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I don't like men because they almost all cheat and lie and I am lucky not having to look for a man hahaha. ..

Don't worry. .. finding Love is not difficult. .. It is just extremely hard.

I am mainly looking for Chinese, Japanese or Korean girl or woman between about 18 and 48 yo.
I visited 34 countries and took back as much as pictures from these countries and periods . 6' 0'' tall, silver hair, slim, fluent in English.  I lived in China (14 cities from Urumqi to Shanghai ), Japan , the US , Mexico etc . I have no wife, I ve never been married, I have no children , I don t smoke or drink or go to nightclubs or collect girlfriends . I studied operator-cameraman on 16 and 35mm movie cameras in paris from 1989 to 1993, I studied 5 years psychology in France and in the USA. I like tinkering about, I studied ballistics of short and medium range military weapons. I m really interrested in the theory of piloting paraglides and helicopteres. I do a lot of bicycle ,repair and transform them . I'm sensitive but with a strong personality . I ve been a gunner for 25 years in shooting range. I collect rare and unknown musical instruments, i am a stay-at-home person but visited many countries . I am a consultant in personal growth, paraglide pilot, fond of military ballistics and many other things. I am a very understanding person and I always do what i say ( you can test me ), i m a good listener and i have some humour some times to times and I like to give long massages from the hair to the feet. 😌😜

Have a great day . . See you... qin qin.. hehe.



PS: Main profile photo june 2016 .

PS: My hair are natural... They even glow in the dark. ..😜👻

PS: I sincerely apologise to all persons I left without answer.

PS: If you read this last "PS", it means you are very pretty, smarter than you imagine, really lovely and that you will achieve what you want sooner or later.

About you

A woman

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'1" (185cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
many
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Agnostic