Dunkster   5 Dunkster, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
frianfox   5 frianfox, 30
Dipolog, Philippines
ema78   2 ema78, 38
Milan, Italy
Vhino   5 Vhino, 33
Manila, Philippines
victor idibia   7 victor idibia, 27
Barangay, Philippines
jake_ronquillo jake_ronquillo, 40
Calbayog, Philippines
cebuanohotshots04   2 cebuanohotshots04, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Snoop26   2 Snoop26, 20
Calamba, Philippines
micheal wiker   2 micheal wiker, 36
Las Pinas, Philippines
Yuppers Yuppers, 45
Drammen, Norway
dangcute23 dangcute23, 36
San Pablo City, Philippines
kerk_moris   2 kerk_moris, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
marvz007   4 marvz007, 36
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Youknowme   2 Youknowme, 27
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Beniamino   2 Beniamino, 34
Troy (MI), United States
I3Lur   3 I3Lur, 24
Iloilo, Philippines
RJ 18 RJ 18, 32
Manila, Philippines
Philip II Philip II, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
corkyboy, 36
Last online: 3h, 6m ago
corkyboy
corkyboy, 36
Last online: 3h, 6m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let Friendship and Love Begin. ;) Reach Me And Lets Cross The Bridge! :). ((ADMIN))

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi!., I'm IAN for short., I'm a simple kind of man having a sense of humor & a positive outlook in life... I love to cook delicious foods.... I do appreciate music, sports, innovations etc.. :) I'm willing to meet new friends (regardless of age), that would come along my way.... Others may say, I'm suplado', hmmm!! Just spare a bit of your time with me and I'll prove them wrong.. I grew up from the province of South Cotabato, Surallah my hometown....A typical probinciano but i was being exposed to city life since college days... I am friendly and nice to be with... I just wanted to Learn a Little of Everything".. Most of the time I'm @ the city doing Business with friends.. At the province during weekends, I consider myself as a farmer. I really love farming and fond of breeding a lot of aquatic pets .. Sounds busy" but still have time for party.. :) I sing along with friends, loves motor racing and travel to different places for both business & adventure... :) Time Management is vital for me.... I wan't a balance life but yet to enjoy life with my family and friends... God is Good all the time.. Indeed, Life is so short, Lets share and enjoy the brighter side of life to the Fullest!... c yah!! ;) GOD BLESS!! ...... Just be honest!!

About you

Yeahh!! :)I want to meet the sweetest & the best woman in this world who can share with me the true meaning of a beautiful and meaningful life!!... :) reach me @ 09052230534 . No pranksters! please!

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 165lbs (75kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Entrepreneur ( BANANA INDUSTRY )
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...