Liza228   3 Liza228, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
raija143   3 raija143, 23
Gensan, Philippines
JBullz JBullz, 32
Mandaue City, Philippines
Angie00   2 Angie00, 30
Iloilo City, Philippines
Yungjangz   6 Yungjangz, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
samuel jumawan   6 samuel jumawan, 25
Butuan City, Philippines
Everestford   2 Everestford, 38
Davao City, Philippines
jeny76   2 jeny76, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
Mladem Mladem, 22
Ilsan, Korea
james0504 james0504, 36
Kyonggi-Do, Korea
Dhreamme Dhreamme, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
chrischoe chrischoe, 35
Seoul, Korea
tiffanymorales   2 tiffanymorales, 33
Cavite, Philippines
reigna   5 reigna, 29
Davao City, Philippines
jaysonacierto90   5 jaysonacierto90, 29
Zamboanga, Philippines
lamaldita   3 lamaldita, 32
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Jeanjane Jeanjane, 28
Manama Bahrain, Bahrain
MysterioGuzman   3 New MysterioGuzman, 33
Montreal, Canada
DISAN   32 DISAN, 42
Surigao City, Hong Kong
corie, 30
Last online 3d, 11h ago
corie
corie, 30
Last online 3d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don't read my profile... my looks should be enough! LOL

Location

  Butuan City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Hey, guys!!! have a pleasant day to us!
So, I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.

I'm here for searching a good partner in my whole life. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life and very simple woman. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I never dream for a perfect person to love. I just dream for a real and true relationship; where I can smile before I sleep and still smile when I wake up.

This is a brief introduction of myself. If you are interested in knowing more, just chat me. Do not expect too much, and keep your sense of humor. Thank you for viewing and God Bless!!!!

About you

>God fearing..
>have sense of humor
>Lover, smart and cute guy
>Stick to one and loyal...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
None
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...