coraspanangit, 59
Last online: 10h, 18m ago
coraspanangit
coraspanangit, 59
Last online: 10h, 18m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Catch me if you can🤗🤗🤗Please read my profile before sending message😆😆🙅🙅🙅

Location

  Ozamiz City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am simple..loving and caring ....generous.. When I am in love it will be forever. I want to take care of the man whom will be my future husband if god permits amd i will be with him until my last breath. I am a serious womam when it comes.to a relationship .I am concern about health coz for now we are not getting any younger.my hobbies are sewing..crosstiching ..and gardening.... most I enjoy cooking....I am very organized person...esp in the kitchen...my room and everything in the house.I really really love musi...I love going to other places with in the philippines only. I am not materialistic person. I am a college graduate.. A retired pvt accountant minding my own business.
I am not perfect woman in looks ..in body in my personal appearance but for me I am perfect when it comes to love and understanding.

About you

Responsible ...caring and loving person. Can love me for what I am. I am a very romantic person and he should be also romantic too. Can be trusted he must be one man woman. He should be honest and sincere .and willing to live with me in our beautiful place.I am not particular in his appearance as along as he dearly loves me and accept me for what i am. Family oriented person..if your are a scammer don't text .I want a person whom can be my partner and spent my whole life. You shouldn't be liar. I want serious relationship...if your not serious don't message me.....When you see me always online it does not mean that I am open 24 hours......I leave it open and online coz it hard for me to connect again with my internet.......

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'7" (140cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Owning my own business
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like