kristineresurrection kristineresurrection, 39
Davao, Philippines
rutchel143 New rutchel143, 34
Bislig, Philippines
ynna3121   2 ynna3121, 23
Manila, Philippines
Mylene22   5 Mylene22, 24
Manila, Philippines
lei0808   2 lei0808, 24
Mexico, Philippines
nipa nipa, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Maria0018   3 Maria0018, 28
Muntinlupa, Philippines
chisay   5 chisay, 25
Hang Hau, Hong Kong
xanjoy   2 xanjoy, 26
Others, Philippines
elmz32   4 elmz32, 34
Mandaue, Philippines
jayiel New jayiel, 30
Quiapo, Philippines
MuffinJho   44 MuffinJho, 21
Olonggapo, Philippines
Paupper   19 New Paupper, 27
Paranaque, Philippines
Melanie8   3 Melanie8, 34
Makati, Philippines
awanmet   15 awanmet, 40
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
Laiba   4 Laiba, 39
Baguio, Philippines
Ssett Roe   4 Ssett Roe, 24
Makati, Philippines
nedie feh   3 nedie feh, 29
Cabadbaran, Philippines
gians gians, 41
Butuan City, Philippines
coolice, 46
Last online: 2h, 8m ago
coolice
coolice, 46
Last online: 2h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi guys what are you waiting for im young free and single

Location

  Mandaue City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi i hope that this site that i had found can help me to find my lifetime partner someday. im looking an honest understanding caring romantic sincere and loving guy.age doesnt important to me as long as hes good inside.to to be honest im single mom i had one daughter living with shes 4 years old now.im a production worker in a furniture here and im the one who support my child and im a native of mandaue city. i love to travels and everything that can make me happy.

About you

the qualities that iam looking is someone who can accept me and my child.and who takes marriage vows seriously.im seeking a man who is caring loving honest romantic sincere and understanding.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 97lbs (44kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...