jcan   3 jcan, 25
Manila, Philippines
Genilo   8 Genilo, 41
Ormoc, Philippines
Mordhragon   2 Mordhragon, 37
Rome, Italy
Angelyn Timbang   5 Angelyn Timbang, 21
Surigao City, Philippines
amspretty   2 amspretty, 36
Kl, Philippines
Lanzzz   14 Lanzzz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
bien1   5 bien1, 28
Ormoc, Philippines
Taka0402   2 Taka0402, 37
Singapore, Japan
zoysia zoysia, 44
Chengdu, China
WanderingMAN WanderingMAN, 33
Cebu / Manila, Philippines
lanea marie   3 lanea marie, 26
Angeles, Philippines
sham23   2 sham23, 25
Ormoc City, Philippines
Moritz39   10 Moritz39, 39
München, Germany
cross3six   2 cross3six, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
slywest   8 slywest, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
aireenolivar   12 aireenolivar, 36
Danao Cebu, Philippines
Cel2305 Cel2305, 34
Laguna, Philippines
Gracecaliwanpadua28   2 New Gracecaliwanpadua28, 23
Manila, Philippines
Kearns   4 Kearns, 22
Atlanta (GA), United States
coolhand, 56
Last online 20 Nov 2016
coolhand
coolhand, 56
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 48 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

I travel for work and holiday to Thailand 2 times a year.

I am an Engineer designing Race Cars (NASCAR) for Toyota.

I would like to meet a nice Thai lady. I find them attractive and sincere. I am a Professional, educated, well traveled, believe in family values and enjoy physical activities such as biking, canoeing, fishing, hiking, snow skiing. I also like to work out at the gym 3 or 4 days out of the week. I do not believe you would be disappointed getting to know me. If you write me an email I will be happy to fill you in on the rest.
Or if that doesn't impress how about....Single male seeks double-jointed supermodel who owns a brewery and is independently wealthy. Access to free concert tickets a plus! I have tried the serious profile but that doesn't seem to work. So I figured I got nothing to lose

About you

My ideal match would be as comfortable in dress attire as she is in her jeans. She has a great sense of humor to keep me smiling. She makes me feel great and together we're able to greet each day with a positive attitude. She is commited, honest, fit and attractive. There is something about her I find exciting and there is enough chemistry and devotion to get us through the tough times. She loves family, the outdoors and adventure as much as the comforts of home.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 201lbs (91kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...