coolalpha, 67
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
coolalpha
coolalpha, 67
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

most of life is choices..either you get what you want or not getting it..


  coolalpha replies selectively

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 40 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Cool, respectable and confident who is also fun and an adventurous, can converse on a multitude of topics from people and places to music and arts. Favorite past times are photography, travels, loves the beach, sing and dance.

An architect by profession, who prides himself with his work and wonderful friends as he try to fully live a "work hard and play hard" lifestyle but can stay home and enjoy the occasional peaceful, quite evening listening to his favorite tunes.

He is sincere and transparent, steadfast, dominant yet always playful and fun with his brand of humor. He can be nice and a gentleman who treats a woman with respect, and brings out the best in her in a serious relationship.

Loves nature, the magic spell of sunsets, the full moon and starry nights. He is very much a romantic too and show it in loving gesture as warm cuddle, walk hand in hand with his special one, or spend the night in a quite romantic dinner.

He is looking for a woman who has beauty and charm, intellect and the discipline to be serious when needed but can also relax, enjoy life, have fun.

About you

Lovely, sweet and caring, educated woman. Health and fit conscious, loves fun, humor and occasional outdoor adventures to spice up life's daily routine, be my soul mate in the journey through life in a committed relationship. I'm a very visual person, so attractive looks counts and a distinct advantage, and if she's into some passion and interests, that would make a nice complement with mine.

So here's the challenge: "a journey to a thousand miles start with one big step".. if you believe i have found the ideal match in you, then go be daring, have the confidence to make that first connection with me with a few cool opening sentences that attracts my attention. Saying just "hi or hello" is not so inviting enough if you have read this far in my profile.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 119lbs (54kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
architect
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like