jean pajal   8 jean pajal, 41
Manila, Philippines
amyfarah amyfarah, 37
Vientiane, Laos
madzmaloy   10 madzmaloy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
ReynaYNA   2 ReynaYNA, 19
Escalante, Philippines
chuti chuti, 32
Nakhonsawan, Thailand
Habibi dezz   4 Habibi dezz, 35
Dapitan, Philippines
Shellah_76   9 Shellah_76, 40
San Antonio, Philippines
cassie10   4 cassie10, 26
Taguig City, Philippines
Cris80   3 Cris80, 25
Cauayan, Philippines
misslonly   7 misslonly, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
anyaki   12 anyaki, 31
Cabuyao, Philippines
Chelle_85   10 Chelle_85, 31
Digos City, Philippines
Roxine   4 Roxine, 31
Makati, Philippines
christin esmores New christin esmores, 25
Manila, Philippines
mb73 mb73, 43
Calamba, Philippines
renalyn torrefranca   7 renalyn torrefranca, 31
Valencia City, Philippines
nsiivola   2 nsiivola, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
puday   10 puday, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Ross Mae24   2 Ross Mae24, 20
Cebu, Philippines
cookie 123, 23
Last online: 29 Oct 2016
cookie 123
cookie 123, 23
Last online: 29 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I wanna meet a man who can prove to me that life is wonderful with him.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I love to sing, I dance so often. I looooooooooooove my dogs :). I really really love to eat but you can't see it on my body coz im skinny ! I happen to have a graveyard shift job before and that made me lose a lot of weight. :) . I also love to travel everywhere. You can ask more questions if you're interested. I am looking forward to meet you soon Mr. Right. Good luck!

About you

I want something real. NO GAMES. We don't need to rush things. If you really are a good man. You should be with me. And get to know each other first ! Who makes an effort just to meet me in person. I want to meet a person who is friendly .. Open minded . Someone who respects me, And love's adventure and food. See you here in Cebu ! :)

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
CSR
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...