Benjie_Salmorales Benjie_Salmorales, 36
Cebu, Philippines
ParisSofia   20 ParisSofia, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
bernie38   2 bernie38, 38
Malolos, Philippines
jhush21 jhush21, 29
Laoag City, Philippines
encarnacion5   4 encarnacion5, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Markz10   6 Markz10, 30
Cavite, Philippines
samkim   2 samkim, 43
Gyeongnam, Korea
Skins1983 Skins1983, 33
London, United Kingdom
kim hyun yong   2 kim hyun yong, 37
Seoul, Korea
Plutus   5 Plutus, 39
Ørnes, Norway
jonahola   3 jonahola, 32
Stockholm, Sweden
rody666   5 rody666, 44
Västerås, Sweden
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
Hoping for love New Hoping for love, 44
Humble (TX), United States
bocha873 bocha873, 43
La Spezia, Italy
Kenz   5 Kenz, 30
Pampanga, Philippines
Jack2412 Jack2412, 45
Hamburg, Germany
Felixdoha Felixdoha, 36
Doha, Qatar
juan diego   7 juan diego, 32
Manila, Philippines
comeon65, 51
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
comeon65
comeon65, 51
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Well i live in the beautiful Finnish archipelago and live here with my daughter and two cats . We live in our own house just outside the only town here. I like a lot to be outdoors both the forest and the sea is very pleasant for me. I have my own firm so i dont really have a lot of sparetime. But i do like to travel and also to go out for a nice dinner now and then, also for a few pints on the pub.

About you

i like you to be first of all - honest. Thats maybe the most important thing for me because i think people are getting more and more dishonest nowadays. if you share my interests it would off course be nice. and if you are positive,nice and glad , well then i think im allready caught by you...and i have been here for a while now. ..so please dont be "simple" -no body is..be honest,interesting and strong instead.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 154lbs (70kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...