Eric_West Eric_West, 45
Sacramento (CA), United States
precious rachel   3 precious rachel, 25
Cebu, Philippines
lilyofthevalley   4 lilyofthevalley, 30
Clouds, Philippines
celia900   3 celia900, 45
Cebu, Philippines
goncerjoce   5 goncerjoce, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
yhen0914   5 yhen0914, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Shelle26   5 Shelle26, 26
Cdo, Philippines
cirile8   11 cirile8, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Kaye08   5 Kaye08, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
RUEL74   4 RUEL74, 42
Taguig, Philippines
chinamanbkk chinamanbkk, 43
Samphanthawong, Thailand
blossoom27 blossoom27, 29
Tayabas City, Philippines
Akim   10 Akim, 40
Prague, Czech Republic
Cloud Chaser Dee   6 Cloud Chaser Dee, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
RalphDrianDu RalphDrianDu, 23
Davao, Philippines
fremiebrocal   17 fremiebrocal, 29
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Nana-nataree   4 Nana-nataree, 36
Rama3, Thailand
Maxx_42   4 Maxx_42, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
Ellamae33   14 Ellamae33, 33
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
cmc127, 44
Last online 28 Aug 2016
cmc127
cmc127, 44
Last online 28 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching

Location

  Dumaguete, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 25 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am an American living in Cebu . I have my business here and have been living here since 2008 . I am engaged in aquaculture, and love what I do! I enjoy traveling around the islands and any outdoor activities . I love the beach and ocean , sunshine is a must ! I enjoy meeting fun loving people with the right attitude in life . I am an expert cook, and love fine dining. I play sports like basketball, and like to dive when I get time. I have a myriad of interest, so I need someone to share them all. I'm super easy going, and like a stress free life style.

About you

I want to meet someone who keeps a positive attitude in life . I'm a sun lover , so outdoors is a must . Healthy living habits are essential . I'm looking for a partner who can compliment my ambitious nature. I'm passionate about life, and want to be around people that love life as well! I need a queen by my side, or at least a queen in the making. I love confident women who can show grace and style in any occasion. I love a great smile, so don't hesitate to flash it!

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
export
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...