petite28   2 petite28, 38
Laguna, Philippines
Betsie92   2 Betsie92, 24
San Diego, United States
brylle_34   7 brylle_34, 36
Southampton, United Kingdom
Boomboompow Boomboompow, 27
Kowloon, Philippines
jisaminflores   5 jisaminflores, 41
Davao,City, Philippines
justinedolans17   4 justinedolans17, 21
Tagum City, Philippines
joan villanueva joan villanueva, 28
Cebu, Philippines
vincecaste11 vincecaste11, 35
Manila, Philippines
Anil-usa-Austin   3 Anil-usa-Austin, 43
Austin (TX), United States
Josie Macalino   12 Josie Macalino, 43
Bataan, Hong Kong
a.k.p a.k.p, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
mallik541741774 mallik541741774, 35
Uae, United Arab Emirates
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
duverte22   4 duverte22, 22
Cagayan, Philippines
barbie19 barbie19, 24
Dipolog, Philippines
Noon_1983   7 Noon_1983, 33
ดอนเจดีย์, Thailand
Menero   4 Menero, 31
Duesseldorf, Germany
Aariyan   7 Aariyan, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
blueheartken   8 blueheartken, 35
Makati, Philippines
clouiejane, 29
Last online 1h, 45m ago
clouiejane
clouiejane, 29
Last online 1h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Im in Manila at the Moment, Seriously looking for my MR. RIGHT :)!Tired of games and promisses :)

Location

  Bacolod City/ Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Simple person who just want the best in life, life is too short, we only live once, i want to live my life to the fullest, and thats what im trying to do everyday of my life :)

-just ask me everything you want to know about me..:)!

About you

i am looking for a man who would take me seriously.. a family oriented one and would be responsible for his words, a man who would accept me as i am, and hopefully it will lead us to become a good partners in life.. hope to find you soon..

Note- dont contact me if you're just looking for fun or just playing around.. stop telling words that you cant keep.. GOODLUCK to everyone!

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
tour coordinator
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...