DarkRuby New DarkRuby, 30
Nicosia, Cyprus
Rocketers   5 Rocketers, 30
Southampton (England), United Kingdom
gie lyn   2 gie lyn, 34
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Evieve   8 Evieve, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
cherich   6 cherich, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Sarahtiongson3   4 Sarahtiongson3, 41
Davao City, Philippines
cossette12 cossette12, 37
Quezon, Philippines
Pikachu19   2 New Pikachu19, 20
Cebu, Philippines
jassy nice perez jassy nice perez, 29
Davao, Philippines
kaye1992 kaye1992, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Meet me in   2 Meet me in, 38
Oklahoma City (OK), United States
Yaridh Yaridh, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
alexbartolata   3 alexbartolata, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
shiela mae   5 shiela mae, 30
Davao City, Philippines
annetoopak   6 annetoopak, 24
Santa Rosa, Philippines
vianzhy adlawan   8 vianzhy adlawan, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Din101   3 Din101, 33
Cebu, Philippines
nayrojor   9 nayrojor, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Merel New Merel, 28
Cebu, Philippines
cloe loreal, 30
Last online 22 Oct 2015
cloe loreal
cloe loreal, 30
Last online 22 Oct 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Sweet,Nice,and Simple Princess Cloe For Her Prince!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello guys! thank you for visiting my profile..i'm arlene 22 years old from the queen city of the south CEBU!..i'm simple,caring,;loving,sweet,faithful,and most of all honest...i love to travel,i want to see different places where i havent visited yet..i got 2 kids 1 boy and 1girl..unfortunatetly,i got seperated 1 year ago..but now i already moved on and happy having my daughter with me...i enjoyed everything we do together with my 11 months cloe..cloe and i used to go to the mall and tour her around so that i will not get bored at home..if i'm at the house i always fixed evrything,do the household chores coz i'm living now with my parents...i always go to the church every sunday..i always pray and hoping that someday i will found my partner for the rest of my life...i know it will happen becoz i deserve to be happy..hope youre looking for me too..thanks alot...GOD BLESS YOU....muah...

About you

A type of guy who knows how to respect girls,who is responsible and faithful..and most of all a guy who will accept everything about me..and its a bonus if ur a God fearing person...thnk you

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker