clivesol • 60
clivesol • 60

Looking For A Real Connection!




  Bangkok, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 35 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Not sure if people bother to read long profiles on here. So the short version is, "nice non-boring guy looking for a cool (or let's say refreshing) younger companion or partner, for anything or everything!

and here's the long version, if you're interested:

I hope I'm not bad looking (for an older guy!), but you can make up your own mind about that! More importantly, I'm smart, stylish, funny (with a playful sense of humour) and hard working, but maybe too much, especially when there is no-one special to spend my time with. I own a music company (working mainly with alternative music) and my business is based in the UK where I still have a home, although I no longer live there. I have a very comfortable, healthy lifestyle and enjoy all the usual things - dining out in nice places, love music and movies, shopping, (yes, it's not just for girls!).........and I try to keep reasonably fit. Of course I'm not perfect (awful cook, terrible driver, hopeless dancer and humorous complainer and sometimes a little selfish! ), but I'm kind, understanding and sensitive to others. I can be an original and amusing thinker, am curious about anything and everything and interested in people and other cultures and philosophies and maybe in you too...

About you

A nice girl, who is smart, pretty, playful, educated (even if it's just the University of Life!), with a good job, own business or a student, speaks reasonable English or will help me improve my terrible Thai, is fun and honest, in their 20s or early/mid 30s, able to enjoy sillier moments (lots of them!), as well as deeper conversation. For me, someone engaging or even challenging in a positive way, sounds attractive. Please only contact me if you have a photo - I don't want to waste my time and yours getting to know each other, unless there is an attraction there.

Personal info

Bangkok, Thailand
5'10" (177cm) and average body type.
Own business - record label / music company
Has children:
Wants children:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker
Relationship status:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Masters Degree
No Religion