Annbabier   4 Annbabier, 23
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
neneth walo neneth walo, 24
Manila, Philippines
Nhie_o16   4 Nhie_o16, 24
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Niceme   8 Niceme, 26
Valencia, Philippines
jenz   9 jenz, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Pampii   16 Pampii, 23
Manila, Philippines
Imwarrior Imwarrior, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cream Cheese   4 Cream Cheese, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Rhesy Rhesy, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Angel Menoza   6 Angel Menoza, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
Gemli Calderon   2 New Gemli Calderon, 22
Manila, Philippines
Mzlynn   4 Mzlynn, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
naly dumagat   11 naly dumagat, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jolliecatbarrozo   4 jolliecatbarrozo, 30
Manaoag, Philippines
Filipina45   3 Filipina45, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Aziacath   12 Aziacath, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Vine18   8 Vine18, 35
Las Pinas, Philippines
Halleyberry   4 Halleyberry, 35
Iligan City, Philippines
jvillacorte   6 jvillacorte, 42
Antipolo, Philippines
claralita, 29
Last online: 5h, 36m ago
claralita
claralita, 29
Last online: 5h, 36m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

promise me one thing.. make me smile like this forever..


  claralita replies selectively

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I love eating, singing, reading, daydreaming, watching anime and of course, spending time with my family.

About you

A guy that doesn't care what I wear (I'm comfortable with jeans and tee and I love wearing sleepers at all times, I just hate heels) or how I do my hair (I got curly and messy hair).
Who loves my smile (just because I smile doesn't mean my life is perfect) and my dorky laugh (the real me) and how I get hyper when I am tired (specially when computing grades). Who would never want to see me cry, at least not tears of sadness and who would do all those small things that make my day just because he knows it would make me happy.

In short, thoughtful and with sense of humor. 😜

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Private School Elementary Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...