babycute   5 babycute, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
evelyn sumogad   2 evelyn sumogad, 25
Butuan, Philippines
Rian avancena   4 Rian avancena, 28
Manila, Philippines
Sofia nur   4 New Sofia nur, 31
Denpasar, Indonesia
cliveowen24 New cliveowen24, 27
Cavite, Philippines
Sisi3   4 Sisi3, 29
Shenzhen, China
gilkerpzz   3 gilkerpzz, 29
Makati, Philippines
finding08 finding08, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
IamArci   4 New IamArci, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Haslia Martha Tiana   5 Haslia Martha Tiana, 22
Cilegon, Indonesia
seannah   6 seannah, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
amethyst2275   2 amethyst2275, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Phoem1992   9 Phoem1992, 24
Tandag City, Philippines
Charla   8 Charla, 34
Taytay, Philippines
gepigagp gepigagp, 25
Cebu, Philippines
fafamj   4 fafamj, 19
Talisay City, Philippines
hysteric hysteric, 28
Perth, Australia
orry orry, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
fix me im broken   6 fix me im broken, 40
Igacos, Philippines
claire817, 39
Last online 28 Sep 2016
claire817, 39
Last online 28 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking husband


  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 65 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

im loving,sweet, kind, love my family,active,i have alot of friends, go to the chruch,i love to cook, watching tv.,out of town, go to the gym, and i work in telecommunication... True love only comes once in our lives. I hope found the man of my dreams and feel so blessed, i am so happy and complete with the man God has choose for me. He had my heart from the first time we spoke and i knew he was the one, i have waited my whole life for you to come my way and i will never let you go i am so honoured that you have u someday..i wish it be soon.. I promise to cherish our relationship forever as the precious gift its i can’t believe i have the awesome privilege of being with you forever i wish everyone here found the one they looking for.. and i looking man inside and for his life,caring,toughful,and kind to me(give me more time.).if u can continue communicate. i believe comunication is infortant in the way,thank you for droping by...pls. contract me..

About you

I want a man who will love and respect me from his heart and be supportive as a husband in a good way. If he is willing to love and care for a warm, I will always love him and show my love for him ervey hour , every day. I would do things for him like massage his body and kiss him in tenderly . I would always tell him every day that I love him. If you want to contact me, I have a Y.M. account. Also, im willing to relocate in other country as we'r be together in the name of love..if u have question u may send me , i will reply as i read it..have nice day.

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker