cj1021, 27
Last online: 6d, 23h ago
cj1021
cj1021, 27
Last online: 6d, 23h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

looking for a wholesome, funny guy whom i can talk to, anything and everything under the sun.

Location

  Marikina, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 33 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

A hopelessly romantic person who hopes to find a serious and long relationship with the right guy.

I'm an adventurous,open minded, dependent kind of woman. I'm maybe quiet, but talkative also to someone i'm comfortable with, same as with my humor.

I'm most of the time home buddy, watching series or movies, music trip, cooking or just doing nothing. But in summer days i love to explore different beaches cause i'm into water sports.

I can speak and understand korean and a little of japanese. I'm not good in starting conversations though, so better yet think of bunches of question you want to ask about me. :)

The ONLY chat apps i have includes Messenger, Skype, Line and Viber.

About you

Let's get this straight so i wouldn't bother your precious time in giving me a msg, but please with no offense, it's just that maybe we all have that "ideal" person whom we want to meet in life. :)

I'm looking for a decent, funny and honest guy whom i can talk to and be friends with (for a start i guess). I'm particular with the age group i prefer and mentioned above, i'm more attracted also to a guy with small eyes or "chinito look" (opposite to mine).

Someone who has a long patience since i can be clingy and "makulit" or nuisance, but that's just me being thoughtful. :)

If you're the kind of guy who JUST WANT to play games and TO TALK ABOUT DIRTY THINGS AND BEING NAUGHTY, better find someone else 'cause I'm not the one you're looking for.

If you have the guts, just give me a msg, and who knows, i might reply.. :)

Good luck and have a nice search everyone.. :)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 93lbs (42kg), slim, black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
nurse
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like