Heyu Heyu, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Lory Rodriguez New Lory Rodriguez, 34
Tacloban, Philippines
pokadollts22   3 New pokadollts22, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Aquarius1977   3 New Aquarius1977, 39
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Kimberly_jane Kimberly_jane, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Girmila   4 Girmila, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Roberto1975   2 New Roberto1975, 41
Haarlem, Netherlands
Shanel kim ho   42 Shanel kim ho, 26
Manila, Philippines
Adamman   7 Adamman, 35
Malaysia, Italy
Nancy40   3 Nancy40, 45
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
robin_martinez91   4 robin_martinez91, 24
Cebu, Philippines
vanessalyn   4 vanessalyn, 34
In Your Heart, Philippines
Kulotz jongco   5 New Kulotz jongco, 29
Al Asimah, Kuwait
silroa   2 silroa, 39
Dc (WA), United States
Ave sale   5 Ave sale, 26
Catbalogan, Philippines
wiseman wiseman, 41
Cyprus, Greece
Immotacamgirl26   5 Immotacamgirl26, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
desu   3 desu, 22
Davao, Philippines
cj, 49
Last online 4d, 12h ago
cj
cj, 49
Last online 4d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking Forward

Location

  Baguio City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 65 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

I am a lady who love life, loving and caring.love outdoors and make the best out of anything i do .An easy going person who alwaiz listen and understand and most of all a God fearing one

About you

Want to find a Real Guy who has the Word of Honor and has the Sincerity in a Relationship where in Trust and Honesty can be observed. He should be kind ,loving and understanding and most of all a one woman man since i am a one man woman. i want an open minded guy and someone who can keep a relationship works even tru thick and thin.I dont say he is perfect but at least he knows how to value both your efforts to keep the relationship going.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...