cirila rabano • 40
Last online: 1d, 17h ago
  Part time job
cirila rabano
cirila rabano • 40
  Part time job
Last online: 1d, 17h ago

Working mum for my daughter...😀

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a woman who is very simple. easy going with... always smile and full of laughter... A woman that is very understanding, caring, loving, respectful, honest, polite, hardworking and a good mother to my only daughter... A woman who needs am simple life and waiting for the right man . who would make my life complete.... I was able to travel only in Philippines my own country.... my hobbies are cooking, swimming, dancing, watching movies, reading books, doing some small and little business like selling some RTW's....


. My mother is still living of my sister house.and despite of hardships in life and for being a poor we are happy and all grown up with full of respect to other people... and being helpful and as a good person and a good friend......i like a man ..he is romantic person,,polite...respectful person no matter he is not handsome important is good heart,,and family oriented,,,a man that he is welling to understand my situation,,a man that he is hardworking and helpful..and faithful and also God fearing....im waiting with your love and respect ,,sincere....

About you

I want to meet a man who is willing to accept the real me and who I am... a man who is very understanding, faithful, responsible, caring, loving, sweet and romantic... generous and kind... a man who needs a simple life and wanted to spend the rest of my life...a man have a God fearing ,,humble..hardworking ,,and family oriented,,,.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
4'11" (151cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Part time job
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like...