Sofia sofia   3 Sofia sofia, 24
Metro Manila, Philippines
Hotly123   7 Hotly123, 22
Gen, Philippines
myrz joy   15 myrz joy, 32
Kabankalan City, Philippines
je12   3 je12, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Hothunks   3 Hothunks, 29
San Juan City, Philippines
Pang Pang, 45
Ubon Ratchathanee, Thailand
hawk_2018 hawk_2018, 45
Stratford, Canada
rommel martin cruz   7 rommel martin cruz, 39
Manama, Bahrain
HonorMe   9 HonorMe, 31
N/A, United States
ramchoudhary New ramchoudhary, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
abaridocheryl   6 abaridocheryl, 40
Zamboanga, Philippines
Moonblight   2 Moonblight, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
althea jan   6 althea jan, 22
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
rakel_20   8 rakel_20, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
ross   6 ross, 24
Ilagan, Philippines
merz_11   4 New merz_11, 24
Manila, Philippines
claudene   2 claudene, 31
Rosario, Philippines
JasperT JasperT, 18
London (England), United Kingdom
Jj001   6 Jj001, 28
N/A (WV), United States
cinz, 28
Last online 18 Oct 2016
cinz
cinz, 28
Last online 18 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

helooo this is my cel.# +09293622910 if u want to be ur friend just text or call me...thanks

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i'm simple but terrible heheheeh...,i'm a nice girl understanding and sweet,loving...when i'm alone i just look at the mirror and sing,its just relax me and i want to travel around the world...hope someday i reach my goals in life...an i really love my family and those people love me and accept me for who am i...and for those who want to be me...i'm just here im in manila n0w :) in laguna
(pS)
Please if y0u want me to be your lady just c0me here and im just here, im n0t l0oking just f0r fun. Im l0oking a serious and marry me and have happy family :)

About you

♥♥as long as he accept for who am i and respect me...and love me forever,,that's all...♥♥

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'0" (153cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
^_^
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...