Gabriela Silang Gabriela Silang, 32
Makati, Philippines
ramil guzman ramil guzman, 36
Miami,Florida (PHILIPPINES), United States
Sonkamon Sonkamon, 31
Saraburi, Thailand
hb4us hb4us, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Tings   4 Tings, 24
Cebu, Philippines
butterfly77 butterfly77, 39
Kampheangphet, Thailand
Sebastian 2014   3 Sebastian 2014, 28
Delhi, India
cutichloe   2 cutichloe, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
NaderAshraf New NaderAshraf, 42
San Rafael, Philippines
Light of Life   5 Light of Life, 43
Bogor, Indonesia
red977   2 red977, 39
Milan, Italy
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
nadeshca   9 nadeshca, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
banana4u   3 banana4u, 27
Makati, Philippines
ibrahim143   5 ibrahim143, 35
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
dhonababy   7 dhonababy, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
Zanders Zanders, 26
Cebu, Philippines
silverygrey silverygrey, 35
Manila, Philippines
09178488592 09178488592, 34
Cebu, Philippines
cianavic, 29
Last online 16 Nov 2016
cianavic
cianavic, 29
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for love

Location

  Gen Trias, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i'm simple and i'm a fun loving person.i have a sexy brown skin.i love my silky hair. I'm easy to be with.i love to travel anywhere.i love swimming. I'd like to sing and dance too

About you

I am looking for a friendly, happy, healthy man who is ready for a serious relationship with me. I enjoy the outdoors and love biking, swimming, dancing, playing music, exercise, hike, travel,stroll along the beach, cook,

I am a warm, friendly, caring person and I am anxious to meet a man that also has a positive attitude and a warm heart. I like romantic dinners, watching sunsets, going to the movies. I look forward to meeting a man that I can talk to and get to know better. Honesty, compassion and loyalty are important to me. I am a nonsmoker and I like to eat healthy fresh foods. If you are looking for a long-term relationship and like what I've written, contact me.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
QAinspector/machine operator
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...