ptownboy   2 ptownboy, 40
Phoenix (AZ), United States
florortizano florortizano, 42
Davao City, Philippines
David H New David H, 42
Manila, Korea
Meralyn24 Meralyn24, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Joie93   7 Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
jennifer amacanin   6 jennifer amacanin, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
iamjoymac   2 iamjoymac, 40
Calamba City, Philippines
megor   6 megor, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
smeyes   4 New smeyes, 43
Manila, Philippines
Joy1981   2 Joy1981, 35
Ormoc, Philippines
Bonesilk   2 Bonesilk, 30
Bonn, Germany
lamour7 lamour7, 34
Seoul, Korea
Ylin Ylin, 38
Alden Rodriguez   3 Alden Rodriguez, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
kaeden kaeden, 31
La (CA), United States
candycorner   9 New candycorner, 25
Manila, Philippines
kathy28   9 kathy28, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Maloushaira   18 Maloushaira, 25
Cebu, Philippines
bla-blakie bla-blakie, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
chuck balucan, 49
Last online 9 Apr 2016
chuck balucan
chuck balucan, 49
Last online 9 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello to everyone,im here to look a friend and more to become my partner in my lifetine,i am loving


  Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am simple woman , hard worker,loving, caring, ,, like to playing badminton ,swimming, ,i only graduated in secondary level ( high school) ,and my parents is already dead.and I 'm here in DIA,to look the man and accept me who i am and what i am, i am looking for serious relationship ,i 'm not looking for money i only look who can give his love and care ,, in the rest of life.... and i will do the same love and care for him......i give value with his love,,,, yes if you love a person we have respect and always be honest.. that's true love and that's what i want.....i only hoping that someday, i found someone to has true love, both the same.

About you

i want to meet a good man who accept me, and my situation and respectful to me, and honest to me,open since of humor, loving, caring, responsible..i don't look what he rich or what a poor he have ,the main thing i want him ,that he can make a happy life ever after,,,for i can experience how to be happy,

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 126lbs (57kg), brown eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker