Lan0114   2 Lan0114, 33
Tacloban City, Philippines
VantonaSasana   22 VantonaSasana, 42
หลวง, Thailand
cute16   15 cute16, 39
Cavite, Philippines
jho0725 jho0725, 30
Manila, Philippines
lyndemar   5 lyndemar, 21
Oroquieta, Philippines
Beverly_Oldenaria   2 Beverly_Oldenaria, 41
Cebu, Philippines
gelski   12 gelski, 18
Cebu, Philippines
benric benric, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
2loveyoumore   5 2loveyoumore, 24
Makati City, Philippines
nice smile   7 nice smile, 39
Hongkong, Hong Kong
NaNaLe   2 New NaNaLe, 22
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Natallet197   11 Natallet197, 38
Cavite, Philippines
lynkate4488   7 lynkate4488, 19
General Trias, Philippines
crystal dulfo   11 crystal dulfo, 38
Tacloban City, Philippines
Grace111   7 Grace111, 27
Cebu, Philippines
gracelee23   2 gracelee23, 33
Calbayog, Philippines
lineth santos   15 lineth santos, 24
Angeles, Philippines
Marina_kate   5 Marina_kate, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
jen2x120883   5 jen2x120883, 33
Cdo, Philippines
chubbylou, 33
Last online: 15h, 58m ago
chubbylou
chubbylou, 33
Last online: 15h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

in looking for love, communication is the one that keeps both lovers stay strong.

Location

  Pagadian City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Looking for love is hard to find its better to stay and wait for the right one to come.........
i have one child no husband but happy working and take good care of my daughter I spend long time in the kitchen,i love to go in the restaurants just to taste good food because i have plan to have a restaurant, i love to travel with my daughter most of the time in bohol panglao and cebu, i love spend quality time also with my family if some one can accept me for who i am and what i have in life its good to have you...............

About you

i want to be with a person with great since of humor,funny,flexible to any body harmless joke
like to go to the beach,adventurous,willing to travel,loving,caring,honest,understanding,,like to dance willing to come here in our country,if he like,willing to experience a simple life with me ,trick is part of life,tender crazy sometimes,like to sing,,,a man love to spend quality time with the family,chicken with me stay at home talking everyday happens in our day life a man that is not fun of telling lies,a man that can accept me for who i am mature responsible to the decision that he will make,,,,

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 163lbs (74kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
SOCIAL WELFARE ASSISTANT
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...