beckers78 beckers78, 38
Manila, Philippines
Marilyn Marilyn, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
jaclyn   2 jaclyn, 29
Ozamiz, Philippines
i386   5 i386, 35
North Cot, Philippines
JasonPDX   5 JasonPDX, 38
Cebu, Philippines
ebhqatar2 ebhqatar2, 45
Doha, Qatar
Kiara0102 Kiara0102, 26
Manila, Philippines
rea86   3 rea86, 29
Jagna, Philippines
Khris Xian Khris Xian, 24
Cebu, Philippines
kaza   2 kaza, 43
Shijiazhuang, China
Lalinn Lalinn, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
drex_33   5 drex_33, 28
Marikina City, Philippines
Mhy_Cutie   5 Mhy_Cutie, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
marc_reyes   2 marc_reyes, 26
Pagadian, Philippines
Olive Olive, 33
Tarlac, Philippines
Chiklet12 New Chiklet12, 32
Davao City, Philippines
honest man honest man, 45
Cebu, Philippines
smm   2 smm, 27
Seoul, Korea
y b r i k   2 y b r i k, 27
Davao, Philippines
chrizar1985, 31
Last online 4 Sep 2016
chrizar1985, 31
Last online 4 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

find a serious person and nice person


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

everything happened,for a reason,,now im very strong person,ups and is go more i pursued my commit my goals of my life..
im looking a serious man,willing to love me and care me everlasting of myl accept who im am,to loving me unconditional love...understanding and most important faith in god and respect person.

I'm a Hotel and Restaurant Management grad. I love to cook delicious meals. I'm so passionate on cooking. I'm a very family oriented person as I look after my mother and my niece. My work experiences on working retail store and as a customer representative just showed that I'm not very picky on job. I don't care about job title. I'm more grateful just to have a job and able to support and help my family😊

About you

I find a serious person and nice.To accept me,willing to listen me.he is god fearing and willing someday i meet a person.i love him to care him,not the important the money as long as i he love meand care me,rest of my life...

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (167cm), black eyes and black hair.

working student
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker