jonalyn1979   6 jonalyn1979, 36
Davao City, Philippines
sasitorn Ratphonthee sasitorn Ratphonthee, 42
Phuket, Thailand
louisse laine   4 louisse laine, 27
Manila, Philippines
joycesuan09 joycesuan09, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
datejohnko   5 datejohnko, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Grace1124   21 Grace1124, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Cheryl Madison   3 Cheryl Madison, 22
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
Emi04   4 Emi04, 38
Flowermoon   2 Flowermoon, 27
Ormoc City, Philippines
Carlos Antonio   3 Carlos Antonio, 31
Cavite, Philippines
Candyssss   4 Candyssss, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
Diana20 New Diana20, 28
Al Wukayr, Qatar
christy25   7 christy25, 20
Sogod, Philippines
Akirra   6 Akirra, 35
Manila, Philippines
cole2k15   7 cole2k15, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
bebsky bebsky, 42
Paranque, Philippines
Broken_Haert04   9 Broken_Haert04, 22
Davao, Philippines
april fontanilla   6 april fontanilla, 22
Makati City, Philippines
christinebueno, 34
Last online 19 Nov 2015
christinebueno, 34
Last online 19 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

im loking for a boy friend


  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi im christine bueno, but my real name is maricris bueno im from philippines, and i born here in manila im 29 years old...and i sign this web... To meet a person that i can be my friends. Im always nice to other, and i love to meet a deferent kind of people... Atles i learn from them, and i hope i will meet here my future husband,, im a simple woman, i like to cook and singnging videoke and i love to watch movie.. And im a good listing other opinion... Im easy going person.. If u love me i can love u more, just be honest and i will too. Its me christine..

About you

i like the man with a good heart and careng person and honest. and they understand me.

Personal info

5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Tell u later
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker