elishaanne   4 elishaanne, 28
Caloocan, Philippines
Netsuchti   2 New Netsuchti, 27
Koeln, Germany
jummakan   8 jummakan, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
freem3m freem3m, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Steny Steny, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
redencordero   9 redencordero, 28
Imus, Philippines
gwapoboy gwapoboy, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
ariane88   3 ariane88, 28
Mandaue City, Philippines
Timbo89   2 Timbo89, 27
Berlin, Germany
ImDiego   5 ImDiego, 33
Seoul, Korea
vijay005532 vijay005532, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bojanbojan111 Bojanbojan111, 24
Maribor, Slovenia
basby76   4 basby76, 40
Perth, Australia
sinnersaint   2 sinnersaint, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Tallguy   4 Tallguy, 39
Madison (WI), United States
bldeluna   2 bldeluna, 30
Pasig, Philippines
sunee7   2 sunee7, 41
Philadelphia (PA), United States
Donsakee   2 New Donsakee, 28
Kandy, Sri Lanka
chris j05, 68
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
chris j05
chris j05, 68
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

older guy from uk/uncomplicated/solvent/family type seeks longterm partner

Location

  Hastings, United Kingdom

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 39 to 55 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

......Write to me in english and give me your questions; i will try to answer them ; I am interested in an honest straightforward llady who is attractive and fit and loving/also good company who can take lifes ups and downs without complaining!!. I am probably a little bit unusual for being on a website such as this;but I want to meet someone here and since I split with lady 1 year ago i dont know any ladies;i only have friends as couples!
I am well travelled and like the Far East;i am good fun to be with and lively!like the Sea and boats/also now exploring chiang Mai a bit;but want a more settled life at home
I hope someone can write in english in order to get to know each other first!talk later then bye now

About you

petite and feminine;with nice personality;likes to talk! with sense of fun,
Warm with good heart and.trustworthy.A bit adventurous but loving also!
Be a bonus IF she could speak some engliish!! i like to communicate with a partner most important to get to know each other,bye now

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 165lbs (75kg), slim, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired air line personell
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...