jandel98   7 jandel98, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Rapeephan   3 Rapeephan, 38
Prachin Buri, Thailand
Marxz Marxz, 31
Yokohama\Japan, Philippines
analizareyes analizareyes, 29
Imus, Philippines
Pelo New Pelo, 40
Ovik, Sweden
thomas george   5 thomas george, 29
Kottayam, India
AmeerElcato AmeerElcato, 37
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Aces11   5 Aces11, 26
Davao City, Philippines
deennis13 deennis13, 37
Taguig City, Philippines
MarcoF MarcoF, 44
Changping, China
siuol34   2 siuol34, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
aaron1   3 aaron1, 42
Sydney, Australia
svenny96 svenny96, 20
Hitra, Norway
lovely bells lovely bells, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Dec72   3 Dec72, 43
Singapore
Armin1985 Armin1985, 30
Mönchengladbach, Germany
Jun02 Jun02, 23
Makati, Philippines
Ovid   3 Ovid, 34
Perth, Australia
wangbu30   3 wangbu30, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
chona velasques, 28
Last online 11 Oct 2016
chona velasques
chona velasques, 28
Last online 11 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking for some one who can a love for me

Location

  Taguig, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

.....i love to meditate talk to my inner self, jot down all the things that has happnd 2 me in a day.. im an outdoor person so i love hangin out at the beach or up the mountains where i can enjoy solitude and appreciate what i have... and i cant stay in 1 place, im mobile, love to travel.....can pretty well blend in with any kind of personality but i can b a real b*t*h wen im pissed but all in all im nice :)...

About you

Apart from the obvious honesty and decency, i most admire intelligence in a person. the ability to hold a conversation is of vital importance to me, and being a typical Brit i have an opinion on most things on the planet. the world is full of available great looking guys, but looks fade and something else has to be there, keeping a relationship going is a full time job.... but given the right man, one that I would wish to apply for and fight to have.

Remember what should be remembered, and forget what should be forgotten. Alter what is changeable, and accept what is not.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...