jezagabato   8 jezagabato, 25
Cebu, Philippines
love is enough love is enough, 32
Manila, Philippines
Reel   2 Reel, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
cathyz   14 cathyz, 36
Iligan, Philippines
hermanomai   6 hermanomai, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Mzlynn   4 Mzlynn, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
lezydee   4 lezydee, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Peach890   5 New Peach890, 20
Bacolod City, Philippines
areuforreal   6 areuforreal, 31
Ozamiz City, Philippines
cataleyadove   5 cataleyadove, 31
Makati, Philippines
jm20025   4 jm20025, 32
Beirut,City, Lebanon
Fatin Abas 89 Fatin Abas 89, 27
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ariana12   3 ariana12, 44
Peoria (IL), United States
jasminekawaii1997   9 jasminekawaii1997, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Caren28   4 Caren28, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
jeelyn143   3 jeelyn143, 18
Iligan City, Philippines
Bbreezel   2 New Bbreezel, 27
Takua Pa, Thailand
Juyeonglee Juyeonglee, 45
Gwangju, Korea
gin_m20   6 New gin_m20, 21
Davao City, Philippines
chinalin, 44
Last online: 6d, 13h ago
chinalin
chinalin, 44
Last online: 6d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am here looking for my future husband !

Location

  Changsha, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for marriage.

About me

i am a lady who likes smile , i devoiced , this made me sad in my heart before , but now i have courage to meet my future life again , i believe there is someone who is waiting for me inthe world .
marriage for me is important, family to me is important . i hope someday we can meet eachother and built our happy marriage home together .
usually l like reading and travelling , i always drive with my daughter to go to the countryside to have a walk there, the air is more fresh there . i like nature , also i hope my future love can happen by nature . nature love is true . maybe because we suffered the first marriage , so we are careful about the second marriage, but i always believe if two people can fall in love with eachother with hearts, i think our love can last forever . also i am a person who is resonposible . marriage is not game , so hope we are serious here.

About you

there are many many people here, but if you can find me and hold some munites to read my profile ,that is our fate. also if you can spend soem nunites to write to me something , that means we have 20% hope to know more about each other . i hope you can be a patient man my dear , also we both should be. i hope you can like to write emails to me everyday , share everything . and chat on line sometimes, because i know we both have works to do , so we need to arrange our time. emails can makes us feel sweety and happy i heart i think . and that is a good memory , if we can marry in future, we can find , wow, we have wrotten to each other so many emails , that is really really cherish . do you think so ?
i am here waiting for you , please don't play hide-and-seek with me my dear, i feel i have looking for you a long time , but you are a good player i believe. hehe.
good luck to us .

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sell manager
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...