samkim   2 samkim, 43
Gyeongnam, Korea
zwerk100 zwerk100, 43
Cologne, Germany
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
BENBENBEN   2 BENBENBEN, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
rdvrahul   12 rdvrahul, 36
Somewhere, Costa Rica
david k david k, 41
Stekene, Belgium
italian72 italian72, 44
Naples Just Arrived In Manila!, Italy
Raymark35   2 Raymark35, 37
Manila, Philippines
Giogio123 Giogio123, 42
Naples, Italy
Kwedavid   2 Kwedavid, 19
Quezon City, Philippines
busnosan1976   2 busnosan1976, 40
Turate, Italy
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
rcrcrag   2 rcrcrag, 32
Stavanger, Norway
llito ledesma   2 llito ledesma, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Its Hai   6 Its Hai, 24
Arona, Spain
glen74 glen74, 44
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Scottyc298   2 Scottyc298, 20
Fareham (England), United Kingdom
BeHappy123 BeHappy123, 44
Dallas (TX), United States
smartman5566 smartman5566, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
chimelthai, 52
Last online: 10 Oct 2016
chimelthai
chimelthai, 52
Last online: 10 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i hope to meet a nice woman with a good heart for a long relation.

Location

  Orleans, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 46 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a man who takes care of his body and trying to stay young at heart, I think appear younger than my age. I like to dress in proper attire when I'm out, but I may as well wear jeans with a tank top than a suit and tie. I also like the city that the country still with a need to recharge my batteries in nature, walking in the forest, hear the birds singing, hearing the sound of water. I think now it's time for me to give over to another that the other could give me, because once I thought a little too much to me and had enough attention to the other. Life is much more beautiful when you have the pleasure to share with two and one shares their same values​​.
After traveling throughout Thailand, I decided to settle in Jomtien near Pattaya.

About you

The woman I would like to meet is someone who shares my values​​, but I accept differences of opinion because it enriches the dialogue and understanding of things in life. I would appreciate to meet a dynamic woman, who supports, who loves both be flirted when necessary, be seen as sexy dressed very casual. I would also like she enjoys traveling, cooking, family values ​​and also that it is a little sport to maintain his body.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (165cm), 146lbs (66kg), green eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...