Lovily   3 Lovily, 38
Malibay Pasay City, Philippines
Rizzytaco New Rizzytaco, 27
Yishun, Singapore
amethyst06 amethyst06, 27
Mandaue, Philippines
Kryssyl   3 Kryssyl, 19
Taguig, Philippines
iammadeleine   11 iammadeleine, 31
Bohol, Philippines
dellej   3 dellej, 22
Makati, Philippines
royalyn yamomo   26 royalyn yamomo, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
abel37   2 abel37, 38
Baguio City, Philippines
Julie cugay Julie cugay, 31
Dipolog City, Philippines
stepha3030   3 stepha3030, 27
Bicol, Philippines
Riabonanza   5 Riabonanza, 18
Manila, Philippines
chenskie chenskie, 31
Davao City,Singapore City, Singapore
Bianca_len   4 Bianca_len, 20
Abuyog, Philippines
isang_23   4 isang_23, 37
Taguig, Philippines
mardenn   5 mardenn, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Jyrha Jyrha, 20
Cebu, Philippines
mayhottest New mayhottest, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
jenny009 jenny009, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Gandang_pinay Gandang_pinay, 19
See Deh Oh, Philippines
chikkababes2004, 47
Last online: 1h, 48m ago
chikkababes2004
chikkababes2004, 47
Last online: 1h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Is there real honest person here?"

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am an average person in general. I am a good cook in terms of filipino dish. Family is very important to me. I love music so much i love musical instruments like strumming guitar jamming with my friends and nephews. Decent and well mannered lady who appreciate simple things in life. Honest sweet , passionate and family oriented....

About you

Someone that has a giant heart that filled with love, and who desperately want someone to give it all too.Someone who has morals, is loads of fun, but who understands the importance of being monogamous and trustworthy who would never ever cheat on her lady.Someone who loves to laugh and who is affectionate just like me....

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...