Vero   5 Vero, 44
Seoul, Korea
sandara isip   3 sandara isip, 21
Pampanga, Philippines
Jinina   4 Jinina, 30
Dumaguete, Philippines
Grace123   40 Grace123, 27
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
puffy   4 puffy, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Toxic_ash   15 Toxic_ash, 28
Jammu, India
Lyn79   7 Lyn79, 36
Quezon City Phillippines, Philippines
Raj New Raj, 23
Tanauan, Philippines
Preet1 Preet1, 36
Valby, Denmark
reyangelo   5 reyangelo, 41
Capital, Sweden
donna01011984   9 donna01011984, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
mie154 mie154, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Rose198706   5 Rose198706, 29
Las Pinas City, Philippines
Jean Ruiz   8 Jean Ruiz, 29
Cauayan City, Philippines
Jordee23   6 Jordee23, 35
Bunbury, Australia
Cisca   3 Cisca, 31
Batangas, Philippines
LittleS LittleS, 29
Chonburi, Thailand
Nothing23 Nothing23, 32
Manila, Philippines
jigeo1   6 jigeo1, 29
Fahaheel, Kuwait
chie_karryle, 26
Last online 4d, 5h ago
chie_karryle, 26
Last online 4d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

..Catch me I'm falling you..


  Al Abdullah Mubarak, Kuwait

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello everyone i want to introduce myself.. I'm friendly, Open-minded..hard working and I love cooking I'm sure that I give u a lots of food to eat.
I love music and action movie and etc..
Easy to talk with...

I love travel because it can relax my mind and I want to discover something about..

I'm simple girl, sweet and understanding in every situation because nobody's perfect.
I'm also God fearing because life without God is nothing...

About you

A man who is open minded and I hope u are responsible and willing to accepted my past because past is past.
Also A simple guy I don't care if ur rich or poor the most important you are loving and understanding.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 117lbs (53kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Abroad/ caregiver
Associates Degree
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Non smoker
Light / social drinker